Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 3 Average
Quality
心 
So, last week I decided to buy two non-Joyetech-related mods by other "top" players on the market, because all new things from Joye are on pre-order. And guess what? I only had problems with Joyetech mods twice, both because I was a beginner and it was my fault entirely. I burned my Cuboid 150W and sunk my eVic VT. Both were changed by warranty without questions. And now, a week after a purchase of this so-called top mods by others - they are completely not working - one's screen stopped working after a hour of usage, second mod's coil resistance is now random every time I press the fire button. They have no firmware, nothing. And no warranty even at the official dealer. I'm so pissed. I will never buy another NOT Joyetech group product. Joyetech treating it's consumers right, while others don't. I love Joyetech even more now.
Shop administrator at Vardex, Russia.
(07-28-2017, 04:36 AM)Crazybasil Wrote:  So, last week I decided to buy two non-Joyetech-related mods by other "top" players on the market, because all new things from Joye are on pre-order. And guess what? I only had problems with Joyetech mods twice, both because I was a beginner and it was my fault entirely. I burned my Cuboid 150W and sunk my eVic VT. Both were changed by warranty without questions. And now, a week after a purchase of this so-called top mods by others - they are completely not working - one's screen stopped working after a hour of usage, second mod's coil resistance is now random every time I press the fire button. They have no firmware, nothing. And no warranty even at the official dealer. I'm so pissed. I will never buy another NOT Joyetech group product. Joyetech treating it's consumers right, while others don't. I love Joyetech even more now.