Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
New Firmware
Hi All

I would just like to say a big hello from me first and then down to business.

I am new to vaping, i have been doing it for 7 weeks (35 years a smoker)now and just recently purchased an eVic-VTC Mini Kit. I quit smoking the day i started vaping and have not had a cigarette since.

I am loving the eVic-VTC Mini and the eGo ONE Mega compliments it perfectly, especially with the 0.2 Ni coils with Temperature Control.

I have just upgraded the firmware to version 1.10 and i noticed that in the info it says "added with Dynamic Resistance and Dynamic Current Output". I havent a clue what that means. I have noticed that you can now have amperes in the place where the battery/Puffs/Time goes.

So my question is what does "added with Dynamic Resistance and Dynamic Current Output" mean?

Thanks in advance and happy vaping.

Regards

Madboy
(09-17-2015, 11:36 PM)Madboy Wrote:  Hi All

I would just like to say a big hello from me first and then down to business.

I am new to vaping, i have been doing it for 7 weeks (35 years a smoker)now and just recently purchased an eVic-VTC Mini Kit. I quit smoking the day i started vaping and have not had a cigarette since.

I am loving the eVic-VTC Mini and the eGo ONE Mega compliments it perfectly, especially with the 0.2 Ni coils with Temperature Control.

I have just upgraded the firmware to version 1.10 and i noticed that in the info it says "added with Dynamic Resistance and Dynamic Current Output". I havent a clue what that means. I have noticed that you can now have amperes in the place where the battery/Puffs/Time goes.

So my question is what does "added with Dynamic Resistance and Dynamic Current Output" mean?

Thanks in advance and happy vaping.

Regards

Madboy

the new version shows a live ohm and current.
Especially in bypass mode, you can see how much current your build is running so you don't overload your batteries. 微笑
Good in VW/TC mode too.