Joyetech Social

Full Version: New firmware V1.13 for CUBOID Pro
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
This VT software is for upgrading your Cuboid Pro to the latest Firmware Version.

Change log for V1.13

Bug fix and system optimization. Suggest updating to achieve the best vaping experience.

Download at http://www.joyetech.com/mvr-software/?sid=239

Any ideas or suggestions will be great!
(09-27-2017, 05:28 PM)Ellen Wrote: [ -> ]This VT software is for upgrading your Cuboid Pro to the latest Firmware Version.

Change log for V1.13

Bug fix and system optimization. Suggest updating to achieve the best vaping experience.

Download at http://www.joyetech.com/mvr-software/?sid=239

Any ideas or suggestions will be great!


Seem to have taken out the swipe the top line to change watts etc. I cannot get it to work on this version. Or is it just me with sausage fingers. I can use the line in the puffs section it adjusts puffs count. But in Watts or temp mode nothing.
(10-20-2018, 02:47 AM)SteveGSY Wrote: [ -> ]...

Seem to have taken out the swipe the top line to change watts etc. I cannot get it to work on this version. Or is it just me with sausage fingers. I can use the line in the puffs section it adjusts puffs count. But in Watts or temp mode nothing.

I don't have that mod so can't help directly, maybe our @crazybasil or @cosmictruth has one?

Have you tried reflashing it with that firmware?
(10-20-2018, 02:47 AM)SteveGSY Wrote: [ -> ]Seem to have taken out the swipe the top line to change watts etc. I cannot get it to work on this version. Or is it just me with sausage fingers. I can use the line in the puffs section it adjusts puffs count. But in Watts or temp mode nothing.

I don't have that MOD either, sorry. If a simple restart does not fix it you can always put the previous version back in.
Possibly this video may answer some questions: https://youtu.be/pPw8v-Rdegk
(10-23-2018, 01:36 AM)CosmicTruth Wrote: [ -> ]
(10-20-2018, 02:47 AM)SteveGSY Wrote: [ -> ]Seem to have taken out the swipe the top line to change watts etc. I cannot get it to work on this version. Or is it just me with sausage fingers. I can use the line in the puffs section it adjusts puffs count. But in Watts or temp mode nothing.

I don't have that MOD either, sorry. If a simple restart does not fix it you can always put the previous version back in.
Possibly this video may answer some questions: https://youtu.be/pPw8v-Rdegk

Yes it only seems to work on older firmware. And to install that older firmware need to fool the updater into thinking it's V1.13 otherwise it bricks the mod..

Anyone know the format for logos?? Ive tried .jpg
I can upload photos but not logos
(10-23-2018, 10:45 AM)SteveGSY Wrote: [ -> ]
(10-23-2018, 01:36 AM)CosmicTruth Wrote: [ -> ]
(10-20-2018, 02:47 AM)SteveGSY Wrote: [ -> ]Seem to have taken out the swipe the top line to change watts etc. I cannot get it to work on this version. Or is it just me with sausage fingers. I can use the line in the puffs section it adjusts puffs count. But in Watts or temp mode nothing.

I don't have that MOD either, sorry. If a simple restart does not fix it you can always put the previous version back in.
Possibly this video may answer some questions: https://youtu.be/pPw8v-Rdegk

Yes it only seems to work on older firmware. And to install that older firmware need to fool the updater into thinking it's V1.13 otherwise it bricks the mod..

Anyone know the format for logos?? Ive tried .jpg
I can upload photos but not logos

There's a huge logo section here, cosmictruth is the master of that topic!

http://social.joyetech.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=179