Joyetech Social

Full Version: RBA for ProCore Aries
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Is there an RBA in the works for the ProCore Aries?
(06-13-2017, 06:30 AM)louiesquared Wrote: [ -> ]Is there an RBA in the works for the ProCore Aries?

I know you've seen this by now but here is the link
http://www.joyetech.com/product/procore-remix/
Everything 微笑
(07-09-2017, 07:11 AM)CosmicTruth Wrote: [ -> ]
(06-13-2017, 06:30 AM)louiesquared Wrote: [ -> ]Is there an RBA in the works for the ProCore Aries?

I know you've seen this by now but here is the link
http://www.joyetech.com/product/procore-remix/
Everything 微笑

Yes but according to Kermit the RBA does not work with the ProCore Aries. Only the Remix.
Someone modded his Aries with an RBA unit from the TFV8, and a glass from the Ijoy limitless